2021 Georgia Airports Association

Annual Conference & Expo

St. Simons Island


 A Message from Governor Kemp's Office



Thank you to Senator Frank Ginn, Senator Tyler Harper and Representative Rick Jasperse

for joining Dentons  during the Legislative Session on Wednesday, September 29th 

Dentons Legislators





Georgia Airports Association Annual Awards Ceremony

The President's Award Recipients

Senator Frank Ginn and Representative Rick Jasperse  


General Aviation Airport Project of the Year Award

Gwinnett County Airport- Briscoe Field Airport (LZU) Michael Baker International, Inc


Commercial Service Airport Project of the Year Award

 Augusta Regional Airport (AGS) & Mead & Hunt, Inc.


Jim White Memorial Corporate Member of the Year

Holt Consulting Company, LLC 

James Stogner Award 

Karl Von Hagel, A.A.E.,  Airport Manager

Cobb County International Airport - McCollum Field (RYY)


Distinguished Service Awards Presented to

Ted Holt, Board Member, Cook County Airport (15J) &

Dr. Charles Gillespie MD, Southwest Georgia Regional Airport (ABY)

View our 2021 Golf Winners Here


Thank you to our 2021 Sponsors!


Thank you to our 2021 Sponsors!


Thank you to our 2021 Exhibitors!



Robert Burr A.A.E, 2020/2021 GAA President

Tony O'Brian, ESQ. C.M., IAP GAA 2021/2022 President


Slate of Officers 2021 / 2022


 Save the date, see you in 2022!




For More Conference Photos and Highlights Please Visit:

 GAA-Georgia Airports Association on Facebook